top of page

Da Lat - Our wonderful land

Updated: May 9, 2019


Source: 500px (Yura Podryadov)

Describe a place you want to travel to that is far from your home.


Travelling to Da Lat City has always been a special item on my bucket list. So if possible I hope that next summer I can get away for a family vacation there. Da Lat City is located in the central highland. According to my friends who was there before, its magnificent sceneries can take your breath away. To get to Da Lat, most will opt for a nine-hour trip by coach. But since I have a serious condition of car sick, a flight will make a better choice. There are many reasons why I am so passionate about paying a visit to Da Lat City. For starters, I can enjoy its stunning beauty and have a taste at many savoury local dishes. More importantly, situated at high altitudes, Da Lat's atmosphere is very pleasant compared to that of my hometown. As a result, this is also home to a range of exotic plants and flowers, which can be a real feast for the eyes. So I am really looking forward to having an interesting trip to Da Lat.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page