top of page
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

Sibling rivalry



James: WHAT ON EARTH WERE YOU THINKING, TALKING TO YOUR OWN BROTHER LIKE THAT?

Gary: Ok ok, so I was a little bit impolite and my brother got annoyed…

James: Annoyed? He was absolutely livid! And I wouldn’t call what you said impolite, you were outright insolent, to say the least.

Gary: Ok ok, I’m sorry, it was stupid of me to speak to him like that, but he kept pointing out mistakes in my essay. I mean some of those mistakes aren’t even that noticeable, why does he have to pay so much attention to minor details?

James: You were imbecile indeed. The fact that he was fastidious does not mean that you can act in such a manner. Promise me you won’t do that again, okay?

Gary: Okay, I promise!

James: Come on, let’s go talk to your brother, I think he has calmed down a little.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page